>> Fastbase Business Software Ltd

Fastbase Accounting System - Online Manual

Purge Transactions

Document 102606/1

Entered Thu, 28 Nov 2002 16:01 by Peter Campbell
Updated Thu, 28 Nov 2002 16:03

This option deletes all transactions in the currently selected company. Once completed you will also need to run the Rebuild Transactions option.

This option does not delete sales orders, quotes or purchases.

Online documentation: enter keywords to search for: